RWR Preferred Vendors

Roy Wheeler Realty Co. has compiled an extensive list of recommendations in the Charlottesville and Central Virginia areas.

Movement Mortgage

Jay Domenic
(434) 960-3039
https://movement.com/lo/jay-domenic/
jay.domenic@movement.com

Charlottesville Settlement Company

(434) 817-0400
kwest@cvillesettlementco.com
http://www.cvillesettlementco.com/

 

Appliance Repair
Jevon's Appliance Repair- https://www.jevonsappliancerepair.com/ - jevonsappliancerepair@gmail.com = 434-260-4920

Mr. Appliance - Larry Frantz - 434-338-7045 -charlottesville.owner@mrappliance.com

Carpet Cleaners
• A-1 Carpet Cleaners - https://www.charlottesvillecarpetcleaners.com/ - 434-296-0667
• Blue Ridge Carpet & Tile Cleaning - 434-962-1489
• Royal Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners - https://www.royalcarpetcleaners.com/ - 434-293-9764 - mpalechko@gmail.com

Chimney Cleaners/Repair
• Wooden Sun - https://woodensun.com/ - 434-760-8659
• Old Dominion Chimneys - https://www.olddominionchimneyliners.com/ - 540-434-0888
• Mirkwood Chimney Sweet Ltd. - https://mirkwoodchimneysweep.com/ - 434-293-2213 - service@mirkwoodchimneysweep.com

Countertops
• United Granite - https://www.unitedgranite.us/ - 703-259-9029

Deck/Fencing
C’ville Residential - https://cvilleresidential.com/ - 434-299-8434
• Trust Fence - https://www.trustfence.com/ - 434-975-5967
• DK Design Build LLC - dkdesignbuild@live.com

Electrical
• Fitch Services - https://fitchservices.com/ - 434-296-9980
• W.E Brown - https://webrown.com/ - 434-227-4057

General Contractors
• One Source Mechanical - https://myonesourcemechanical.com/ - 434-977-1004
• Michael and Son - https://www.michaelandson.com/ - 800-948-6453
• Cory J Johnston - coryjohnston@gmail.com - 434-218-8707

Glass/Windows
• Dodson Glass and Mirror - https://www.dodsonglass.com/ - 434-973-7534
• Glass Doctor - https://glassdoctor.com/charlottesville-va - 434-260-5114
• Window World - https://www.windowworldcharlottesville.com/ - 540-946-0770

Gutters
• JLC Contractor - https://www.jlc-contractor.com/ - 434-409-3943
• Blue Ridge Roofing - https://www.blueridgeroofing.net/gutter.html - 434-979-0501
• GutterWorks - https://www.charlottesvillegutters.net/ - 434-979-9085

Handyman
• Charlottesville Handyman Services - https://www.charlottesvillehandyman.com/ - 434-760-4263
• Advantage Handyman Services - https://www.advantagehandy.com/ - 434-817-7222

Heating and Cooling
• Fitch Services - https://fitchservices.com/ - 434-296-9980
• W.E Brown - https://webrown.com/ - 434-227-4057
• Jones Heating and Air LLC - https://www.hvaccontractorcharlottesville.com/ - 434-234-4963

Home Inspection
• Realtors Choice Home Inspections - https://www.varealtorschoice.com/ - (334) 221-5302
• JBIS Home Inspection - https://inspectorjb.com// - (434) 996-7698

Interior Decorators
• Emily Funk Design (Occupied and Vacant Home Staging, Color Consultations, Redesign) - 434-260-0446 - emilyfunkdesign@gmail.com - www.emilyfunkdesign.com
• Gibson Design Group - https://gibsondesigngroup.net/ - 434-296-7161 - contact-us@gibsondesigngroup.net
• Heidi Brooks Interior Design - https://heidibrooksinteriordesign.com/ - 434-242-1820 - HeidiBrooks@embarqmail.com
• Melanie Elston Interiors - https://www.melanieelston.com/ - 434-202-0668 - melston@melanieelston.com

Lawn Maintenance and Outdoor Care
• Permatreat - https://permatreat.com/ - 866-737-6287
• D&D Lawn Care - https://www.ddlawn.com/tree-work.htm - 434-985-2429
• SoilKeepers - https://riverfriendlyyard.com/ - 540-661-7379
• Chisholm’s Lawn Care - Trevorchisholm425@gmail.com - 434-964-6491

Locksmith
• The Lock Doctor - https://thelockdoctoronline.com/ - terrybouch@gmail.com |434-297-3223

Moving and Storage
• AskLandis - https://www.asklandis.com/ | Stephen Landis, President - 434-249-5466 | Brandon Lloyd, Vice President and Co-owner - 434-249-8383
• UMovers LLC - https://umoversllc.com/ | Jake Keating -  (434) 233-4858 | moversu1@gmail.com
• Student Services Moving & Storage Company | www.studentservicesmoving.com | mainoffice@studentservicesmoving.com | Services Offered - Local and long distance moving, loading and unloading services, packing materials, climate controlled storage
• Charlottesville Self Storage | www.charlottesvilleselfstorage.net | storage@charlottesvilleselfstorage.net | Services Offered - Standard and climate controlled self storage, packing materials
• North Charlottesville Self Storage | www.northcharlottesvilleselfstorage.net | storage@northcharlottesvilleselfstorage.net | Services Offered - Standard and climate controlled self storage, packing materials
• Charlottesville Self Storage at Crozet | www.cssatcrozet.net | storage@charlottesvilleselfstorageatcrozet.net | Services Offered - Standard and climate controlled self storage, packing materials, RV and Boat storage

Oil Tank Removal
• Certified Environmental Drilling Inc. - 434-979-0123

Painters
• Best Painting - bestpainting06@embarqmail.com - 434-990-5777
• Piedmont Paint and Finish - https://piedmontpaint.com/ - 434-296-0900
• Sun Painting - https://sunpaintingcville.com/ - 434-531-5149

Pest Control
• Blue Ridge Termite and Pest Control - https://blueridgetermiteandpest.com/ - 434-284-2093
• Intrastate Pest Control - https://intrastatepest.com/ - 434-295-6565
• Foster’s Pest Control - https://www.fosterspestcontrol.com/ - 434-973-9244

Plumbing
• Robinson’s Plumbing Service - https://www.robinsonsplumbingservice.com/
• Fitch Services - https://fitchservices.com/ - 434-296-9980
• W.E Brown - https://webrown.com/ - 434-227-4057
• Speedy Rooter - https://www.speedyrooter.com/ - 434-979-5414

Pressure Washing & Cleaning
• Sami’s Pressure Washing - https://www.samispressurewashing.com/ - 434-825-1155 - Sami@SamisPressureWashing.com
• ServPro - Fire & Water - Cleanup & Restoration - https://www.servpro.com/ - 434-977-5850
• Spray and Clean. | https://www.facebook.com/sprayandcleanpressurewash/ | +1(540)-948-3704

Pools and Spas
• Charlottesville Aquatics - https://www.cvilleaquatics.com/ - 434-973-7433
• Valley Pool and Spa - https://www.valleypool.com/ - 434-942-9762
• Aqua-Clean Pool and Spa - https://www.aqua-cleanpoolservice.com/ - 434-295-8131

Radon Testing
Radon Time -540-809-7388info@radontime.com - http://www.radontime.com/

Roofing
• Zach Newlun - 434.944.9769 - Zach@LynchburgRoofing.net
• Blue Ridge Roofing - https://www.blueridgeroofing.net/gutter.html - 434-979-0501
• Charlottesville Roofing - https://www.charlottesvilleroofing.com/ - 434-214-8013
• Roof Top Services - https://www.rooftopservicesva.com/ - 434-975-2051

Surveyors
• Commonwealth Land Surveying - http://www.vacls.com/ - (434) 973-0513