Roy Wheeler Realty Co. has compiled an extensive list of recommendations in the Charlottesville and Central Virginia areas. We hope you find this list informative and useful. If you have any suggestions, questions, or are interested in listing your company, please contact Chris Saunders at CSaunders722@gmail.com.

Plumbing
• Robinson’s Plumbing Service – http://www.robinsonsplumbingservice.com/
• Fitch Services – http://fitchservices.com/ – 434-296-9980
• W.E Brown – http://webrown.com/ – 434-227-4057
• Speedy Rooter – http://www.speedyrooter.com/ – 434-979-5414

Lawn Maintenance and Outdoor Care
• Permatreat – http://permatreat.com/ – 866-737-6287
• D&D Lawn Care – http://www.ddlawn.com/tree-work.htm – 434-985-2429
• SoilKeepers – http://riverfriendlyyard.com/ – 540-661-7379
• Chisholm’s Lawn Care – Trevorchisholm425@gmail.com – 434-964-6491

Carpet Cleaners
• A-1 Carpet Cleaners – http://www.charlottesvillecarpetcleaners.com/ – 434-296-0667
• Blue Ridge Carpet & Tile Cleaning – 434-962-1489
• Royal Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners – http://www.royalcarpetcleaners.com/ – 434-293-9764 – mpalechko@gmail.com

Chimney Cleaners/Repair
• Wooden Sun – http://woodensun.com/ – 434-760-8659
• Old Dominion Chimneys – http://www.olddominionchimneyliners.com/ – 540-434-0888
• Mirkwood Chimney Sweet Ltd. – http://mirkwoodchimneysweep.com/ – 434-293-2213 – service@mirkwoodchimneysweep.com

Deck/Fencing
C’ville Residential – http://cvilleresidential.com/ – 434-299-8434
• Trust Fence – http://www.trustfence.com/ – 434-975-5967

Electrical
• Fitch Services – http://fitchservices.com/ – 434-296-9980
• W.E Brown – http://webrown.com/ – 434-227-4057

General Contractors
• One Source Mechanical – http://myonesourcemechanical.com/ – 434-977-1004
• Michael and Son – http://www.michaelandson.com/ – 800-948-6453
• Cory J Johnston – coryjohnston@gmail.com – 434-218-8707

Glass/Windows
• Dodson Glass and Mirror – http://www.dodsonglass.com/ – 434-973-7534
• Glass Doctor – http://glassdoctor.com/charlottesville-va – 434-260-5114
• Window World – http://www.windowworldcharlottesville.com/ – 540-946-0770

Gutters
• JLC Contractor – http://www.jlc-contractor.com/ – 434-409-3943
• Blue Ridge Roofing – http://www.blueridgeroofing.net/gutter.html – 434-979-0501
• GutterWorks – http://www.charlottesvillegutters.net/ – 434-979-9085

Handyman
• Charlottesville Handyman Services – http://www.charlottesvillehandyman.com/ – 434-760-4263
• Advantage Handyman Services – http://www.advantagehandy.com/ – 434-817-7222

Heating and Cooling
• Fitch Services – http://fitchservices.com/ – 434-296-9980
• W.E Brown – http://webrown.com/ – 434-227-4057
• Jones Heating and Air LLC – http://www.hvaccontractorcharlottesville.com/ – 434-234-4963

Interior Decorators
• Gibson Design Group – http://gibsondesigngroup.net/ – 434-296-7161 – contact-us@gibsondesigngroup.net
• Heidi Brooks Interior Design – http://heidibrooksinteriordesign.com/ – 434-242-1820 – HeidiBrooks@embarqmail.com
• Melanie Elston Interiors – http://www.melanieelston.com/ – 434-202-0668 – melston@melanieelston.com

Painters
• Best Painting – bestpainting06@embarqmail.com – 434-990-5777
• Piedmont Paint and Finish – http://piedmontpaint.com/ – 434-296-0900
• Sun Painting – http://sunpaintingcville.com/ – 434-531-5149

Pest Control
• Blue Ridge Termite and Pest Control – http://blueridgetermiteandpest.com/ – 434-284-2093
• Intrastate Pest Control – http://intrastatepest.com/ – 434-295-6565
• Foster’s Pest Control – http://www.fosterspestcontrol.com/ – 434-973-9244

Pools and Spas
• Charlottesville Aquatics – http://www.cvilleaquatics.com/ – 434-973-7433
• Valley Pool and Spa – http://www.valleypool.com/ – 434-942-9762
• Aqua-Clean Pool and Spa – http://www.aqua-cleanpoolservice.com/ – 434-295-8131

Roofing
• Blue Ridge Roofing – http://www.blueridgeroofing.net/gutter.html – 434-979-0501
• Charlottesville Roofing – http://www.charlottesvilleroofing.com/ – 434-214-8013
• Roof Top Services – http://www.rooftopservicesva.com/ – 434-975-2051

Miscellaneous
• Sami’s Pressure Washing – http://www.samispressurewashing.com/ – 434-825-1155 – Sami@SamisPressureWashing.com
• ServPro – Fire & Water – Cleanup & Restoration – https://www.servpro.com/ – 434-977-5850